*insert sarcastic title*

Alrighty guys this is basically a whole bunch of things that make me who I am.

Stamford K.

ANYWAY

When I was in middle school, me and my friends plotted a way to take over and rule the world. It was a pretty solid plan.

world-domination
this is basically us, except its a cat I found on tumblr.

In the summer of my 6th grade year, I laid on the ground in the middle of a huge storm with my absolute best friend. We almost got run over by a truck and spent all summer together after that.

Writing is my only talent. I can’t draw or sing or dance or code computers or anything really impressive.

really-talentless
too true

My favorite numbers are 11 and 27.

My favorite movie is Juno. Yea, that movie with Ellen Page and Jennifer Garner. The one about the quirky girl who got pregnant and gave up her baby to a foster family

juno

That one.

My brain is falling out of my ears. HAHAHA JUST KIDDING (plz save me the frogs are holding me hostage)

I think that the government is reptiles.

I don’t like nature.

Wide open spaces give me anxiety.

I really like bright lights and coffee.

When I was in the 5th grade I woke up at 3 am every morning, little did I know that 4 years later I’d be right back it to.

I am addicted to caffeine and stayed awake for 5 days straight.

Red bull is better than Monster.

I think Yuzuru Hanyu is the most beautiful gift unto this cruel and ugly Earth.

 

 

 

hanyuuu
hell yea I do.

I believe that hella is appropriate in any and every situation as an answer.

I also think that Jay Park needs to stop and chill and I’m gonna stop cuz I’m hyperventilating

Alright guys that’s it.

I had fun doing this. Maybe I’ll do a part 2 sometime…?

This is me, signing off

 

 

2 thoughts on “*insert sarcastic title*

  1. This is really interesting, and I like the rapid-fire format. However, I think some of these could do with some explaining, especially the one about reptiles and frogs, as long as it doesn’t ruin the pace of the post.

    Like

Leave a Reply

